Blog Post #8

In my paper i am focusing on the two arguments of those who liked the film The Kings Speech to those who thought it was a complete wast of time. Tying this two perspectives into my paper was challenging because they focused on totally different topics, making it hard to compare the two. I was able to connect them in a way that was easy for someone who hadn’t seen the movie to understand what i was arguing. 

some things that are not fully complete in my paper such has my last paragraph arguing about the people who didn’t like the film. Also I’m having a hard time trying to make a conclusion that will tie the two arguments together and make the whole paper flow together. While my peer view my paper i want to know if they think my paper flows in an organized way and if my sources fit in with my arguments, making them reliable. 

Leave a comment